Phone IconBooragoon, WA Phone Icon +61 (0) 415199921 flowercottageperth@gmail.com

Reviews for the Flower Cottage in Booragoon

At Flower Cottage we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flower arrangement and delivered on time

5/5

Ms Jung - D2f Review

7th May, 2022

very happy easy process and recipient was thrilled

5/5

Mrs Cain - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2022

Fabulous service. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Mrs Watts - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2022

Easy website to navigate. I received a photo of the actual flowers delivered - I???m so happy with the arrangement - exactly what I asked for. Thank you. The flowers brought a lot of joy in sad circumstances.

5/5

Daniela - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2022

Excellent service, flowers much appreciated

5/5

Mrs Hasselton - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2022

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. I ordered these last night from the UK and they were delivered today. I highly recommend direct2florist and Flower Cottage, Booragoon

5/5

Mrs Guest - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2022

Thank you for your service, especially being able to see the actual floral arrangement is great!! I will keep you on file for future requirements Sincerely Jill

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers delivered as requested.

5/5

Miss Lambert - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2022

Beautiful plant that was delivered on time and excellent communication when enquiries were made.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2021

Yes they are very pretty but I particularly chose them as the demo bunch had a fir cone in., with frosting which to me signifies Christmas. What you sent is just a bunch of red and green flowers with berries!!

5/5

Mrs Stanley - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2021